Find out what you’re made of

At a company with a future

Are you fascinated by the possibilities that are being opened up by modern communication technology? Standing still is not your thing? Then would you like to have a job where you develop new solutions every day? Do you dream of a job that really is fun and where you can work independently?

If so, then we have an extremely smart solution for you: Join our team, in the technical, commercial or logistical field. We are also happy to work with career changers because we are not interested in a flawless CV and years of experience, but rather in your talent and your determination to achieve something. With the right attitude, you can go far with us.

What is waiting for you at Solutions30 Operations?

The list of options in your job at Solutions 30 Operations is long one: You will enjoy flat hierarchies and will be able to shape your working area independently, you will work in a motivated team and you will improve every day. You will receive full support right from the start from your mentor, who will introduce you to new tasks and support you. You will have many opportunities for further training. And of course, you will get everything you need in order to develop your talent. Now how does that sound?

to Solutions 30 Operations!

Apply to Solutions 30 Operations!

Technical sector

Technical understanding is in your genes and malfunctions don’t make you nervous; you enjoy finding solutions. Solutions 30 Operations is a regional provider – you will be deployed in the field service in your own region.

Commercial field

You want to follow your service approach. You will thrive in technical support because you love helping customers. You get things done and you will pull the strings behind the scenes in internal customer support.

Commercial field

You want to follow your service approach. You will thrive in technical support because you love helping customers. You get things done and you will pull the strings behind the scenes in internal customer support.

Logistical field

You will make everything available so that our technicians in order need to find solutions. With your high affinity for numbers, your keen eye for merchandise management and your great talent for organising, you will keep order in the Solutions 30 Operations universe.

So, what are we like?

We approach things differently and always set ourselves apart from the rest. Our team is dynamic, unceremonious and open-minded – without any exceptions. We are curious, ecstatic about technology and solutions-oriented. We have a high opinion of teamwork – we greatly appreciate mutual support and a high degree of cooperation. We believe that life is too short to spend it in a job that doesn’t make fun. And what do you think?

Send us your documents by e-mail. We look forward to getting to know you!

Discover your strengths – and grow with us!

Discover your strengths – apply now and grow with us!

Solutions 30 Operations GmbH

Headquarters Ludwigsburg
Teinacher Straße 49
71634 Ludwigsburg
Germany
07141 – 133 400

info@solutions-30.de

Entdecke, was in dir steckt.

Bei einem Unternehmen mit Zukunft.

Du bist fasziniert von den Möglichkeiten moderner Kommunikationstechnik? Du wünschst dir eine Arbeit, bei der du jeden Tag neue Lösungen entwickelst – Stillstand ist nicht deine Sache? Du träumst von einem Job, der richtig Spaß macht und bei dem du eigenverantwortlich arbeiten kannst?

Dann haben wir eine extrem smarte Lösung für dich: Steig in unser Team ein – im technischen, kaufmännischen oder logistischen Bereich. Gerne auch als Quereinsteiger, denn nicht ein makelloser Lebenslauf und jahrelange Erfahrung interessieren uns, sondern dein Talent, dein Wille, etwas zu erreichen. Bei uns kannst du mit der richtigen Einstellung viel bewegen.

Was erwartet dich bei Solutions 30 Operations?

Die Liste der Möglichkeiten in deinem Job bei Solutions30 Operations ist lang: Du genießt flache Hierarchien und kannst deinen Arbeitsbereich eigenständig gestalten, du arbeitest in einem motivierten Team, du wirst jeden Tag besser werden. Von deinem Mentor, der dich in neue Aufgaben einweist und dir zur Seite steht, erhältst du von Anfang an volle Unterstützung. Dir stehen viele Möglichkeiten der Fortbildung offen. Und natürlich bekommst du alles, was du brauchst, um dein Talent zu entfalten. Wie hört sich das an?

bei Solutions30 Operations!

Bewirb dich bei Solutions30 Operations!

Technischer Bereich

Technisches Verständnis steckt dir in den Genen und Störungen machen dich nicht nervös, du hast Spaß daran, Lösungen zu finden. Solutions30 Operations ist ein regionaler Anbieter – auch im Außendienst kommst du in deiner Region zum Einsatz.

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Du möchtest den Servicegedanken leben. Im technischen Support blühst du auf, denn du liebst es, Kunden zu helfen. Du bist ein Macher und ziehst im Innendienst die Strippen hinter den Kulissen.

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Du möchtest den Servicegedanken leben. Im technischen Support blühst du auf, denn du liebst es, Kunden zu helfen. Du bist ein Macher und ziehst im Innendienst die Strippen hinter den Kulissen.

Logistischer Bereich

Du stellst alles bereit, was unsere Techniker brauchen, um Lösungen zu finden. Mit deiner hohen Zahlenaffinität, deinem scharfen Blick für die Warenwirtschaft und deinem großartigen Organisationstalent bringst du Ordnung ins Universum von Solutions30 Operations.

Und wie sind wir so?

Wir gehen Dinge anders an und setzen uns stets von der Masse ab. Unser Team ist dynamisch, ungezwungen und offen. Ohne Ausnahme. Wir sind neugierig, technikbegeistert, lösungsorientiert. Wir halten viel von Teamarbeit – gegenseitige Unterstützung und ein gutes Miteinander schätzen wir sehr. Wir denken, das Leben ist zu kurz, um es mit einer Arbeit zu verbringen, die keinen Spaß macht. Und wie denkst du?

Schick uns deine Unterlagen per E-Mail. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich kennenzulernen!

Entdecke deine Stärken – und groß mit uns werden!

Entdecke deine Stärken – jetzt bewerben und groß mit uns werden!

Solutions 30 Operations GmbH

Niederlassung Ludwigsburg
Teinacher Straße 49
71634 Ludwigsburg
07141 – 133 400

info@solutions-30.de